Contact Us

Tom Allon, Publisher & General Manager
tallon@cityandstateny.com

Jasmin Freeman, Vice President of Operations

David Pirozzi, Comptroller

Patrea Patterson, Business & Operations Manager

Ralph Ortega, Editor-in-Chief
rortega@cityandstateny.com

Ben Adler, Senior Editor

Eric Holmberg, Managing Editor

Holly Pretsky, Deputy Managing Editor

Alice Popovici, Special Projects Editor

Jeff Coltin, Senior Reporter
jcoltin@cityandstateny.com

Zach Williams, Staff Reporter
zwilliams@cityandstateny.com

Rebecca C. Lewis, Staff Reporter
rlewis@cityandstateny.com

Amanda Luz Henning Santiago, Staff Reporter

Annie McDonough, Tech & Policy Reporter
amcdonough@cityandstateny.com

Kay Dervishi, Staff Reporter

Sydney Kashiwagi, Staff Reporter

Jasmine Sheena, Editorial Assistant

Andrew Horton, Art Director

Alex Law, Senior Graphic Designer

Aaron Aniton, Graphic Designer

Michael Filippi, Digital Director

Caitlin Dorman, Digital Marketing Strategist

Isabel Beebe, Digital Strategist

Danielle Koza, Vice President, Business Development
dkoza@cityandstateny.com

Jim Katocin, Vice President of Advertising
jkatocin@cityandstateny.com

Scott Augustine, Account/Business Executive
saugustine@cityandstateny.com

Cydney McQuillan-Grace, Sales Associate
cydney@cityandstateny.com

Zimam Alemenew, Sales Assistant

Garth McKee, Sales Assistant

Lissa Blake, Event Director
lblake@cityandstateny.com 

Alexis Arsenault, Events Manager
aarsenault@cityandstateny.com

Amanda Cortez, Event Coordinator
acortez@cityandstateny.com

City & State New York
61 Broadway, Suite 1315
New York, NY, 10006

To reach the editorial team or to submit birthdays and other announcements for the First Read email: editor@cityandstateny.com

To submit confidential tips to the editorial team: tips@cityandstateny.com

For sign up for City & State or for a question about your subscription: subscribe@cityandstateny.com

To advertise with us: advertising@cityandstateny.com

To reach the events team: events@cityandstateny.com

To advertise legal & public notices: legalnotices@cityandstateny.com

(212) 268-0442

Website: cityandstateny.com

Facebook: facebook.com/cityandstateny

Twitter: twitter.com/cityandstateny

Instagram: instagram.com/cityandstateny

Flickr: flickr.com/photos/cityandstateny

20210415