Contact Us

Steve Farbman, CEO

Tom Allon, President & Publisher
tallon@cityandstateny.com

David Pirozzi, Comptroller

Patrea Patterson, Business & Operations Manager

Ralph Ortega, Interim Editor-in-Chief
rortega@cityandstateny.com

Ben Adler, Senior Editor
badler@cityandstateny.com

Ryan Somers, Managing Editor

Alice Popovici, Special Projects Editor

Eric Holmberg, Deputy Editor

Jeff Coltin, Senior Reporter
jcoltin@cityandstateny.com

Zach Williams, Staff Reporter
zwilliams@cityandstateny.com

Rebecca C. Lewis, Staff Reporter
rlewis@cityandstateny.com

Amanda Luz Henning Santiago, Digital Content Manager

Annie McDonough, Tech & Policy Reporter

amcdonough@cityandstateny.com

Kay Dervishi, Staff Reporter

Holly Pretsky, Copy Editor

Andrew Horton, Art Director

Alex Law, Senior Graphic Designer

Aaron Aniton, Graphic Designer

Michael Filippi, Project Manager

Caitlin Dorman, Digital Marketing Strategist

Isabel Beebe, Web/ Email Strategist

Jim Katocin, Vice President of Advertising
jkatocin@cityandstateny.com

Scott Augustine, Account/Business Executive
saugustine@cityandstateny.com

Shakirah Gittens, Advertising Executive
legalnotices@cityandstateny.com

Cydney McQuillan-Grace, Sales Associate
cydney@cityandstateny.com

Ziman Alemenew, Sales Assistant

Alexis Arsenault, Events Manager

Amanda Cortez, Event Coordinator

City & State New York
61 Broadway, Suite 1315
New York, NY, 10006

To reach the editorial team or to submit birthdays and other announcements for the First Read email: editor@cityandstateny.com

To submit confidential tips to the editorial team: tips@cityandstateny.com

For sign up for City & State or for a question about your subscription: subscribe@cityandstateny.com

To advertise with us: advertising@cityandstateny.com

To reach the events team: events@cityandstateny.com

(212) 268-0442

Website: cityandstateny.com

Facebook: facebook.com/cityandstateny

Twitter: twitter.com/cityandstateny

Instagram: instagram.com/cityandstateny

Flickr: flickr.com/photos/cityandstateny

20201119