The Responsible 100

December 18, 2018  
Awards Ceremony
Sony Hall
235 W 46th St, New York, NY 10036
11:30AM - 2:30PM
Honoring New York's 100 Most Outstanding Corporate Citizens
Event Description

The Responsible 100 honors New York's most oustanding responsible executives, thought leaders, visionaries and influencers who are setting new standards of excellence, dedication and leadership in improving their communities and making transformative change. Honorees embody one or more of the Core Principals of Corporate Social Responsibility: Charity, Diversity, Environment & Sustainability, Equity, Ethics, Privacy, Sourcing, Transparency, Volunteerism, and Community Engagement. The honorees will be celebrated at an awards luncheon on December 18th at Sony Hall featuring keynote remarks by Rev. Al Sharpton, Founder and President of the National Action Network. Stay tuned for the full list of 2018 honorees!

Rev. Al Sharpton
Rev. Al Sharpton
Founder and President, National Action Network
Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsors